Address
The Quilt Crossing
10959 W. Fairview Ave.
Boise, ID 83713
Phone
208-376-0087
Email
quiltcrossing@q.com
 
STORE HOURS
Monday - Saturday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 pm  to 5:00 PM
 

Thursdays With Ronald


This open-sewing class is perfect for those who want a little help with their quilting project or just want to sew in the delightful company of others.  Ronald will be on hand to provide help or just to cheer you on!

Online sign-up is not available if you are using your Class Pass.  Please register in the store.

Please look carefully at the section you are enrolling in.  Currently they are not in date order.
Cost: $ 12.00
Date(s):
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Skill Level:Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced
Instructor:Ronald Deaton