Address
The Quilt Crossing
10959 W. Fairview Ave.
Boise, ID 83713
Phone
208-376-0087
Email
quiltcrossing@q.com
 
STORE HOURS
Monday - Saturday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 pm  to 5:00 PM
 

Thursdays With Ronald


This open-sewing class is perfect for those who want a little help with their quilting project or just want to sew in the delightful company of others.  Ronald will be on hand to provide help or just to cheer you on!

Online sign-up is not available if you are using your Class Pass.  Please register in the store.

Please look carefully at the section you are enrolling in.  Currently they are not in date order.
Cost: $ 12.00
Date(s):
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Skill Level:Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced
Instructor:Ronald Deaton