Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
10959 W Fairview Avenue
Boise, Idaho  83713
M-S 10am - 6 pm
Sunday Noon-5 pm


Address
The Quilt Crossing
10959 W. Fairview Ave.
Boise, ID 83713
Phone
208-376-0087
Email
quiltcrossing@q.com
 
STORE HOURS
Monday - Saturday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 pm  to 5:00 PM
 

Longarm Certification Class


Want to learn to longarm your own quilt.  This certification class will make machine quilting a fun, happy experience for you.  This class is required before renting one of our APQS machines.  This class includes ten hours of rental time and the certification class.  It's a value of $275, all for $140.  A Supply kit is required for this class.  Cost is $19.99 and can be purchased with the class by selecting the link below.


PURCHASE THE REQUIRED KIT
Cost: $ 140.00
includes 10 hours of quilting time
Date(s):
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm