Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
10959 W Fairview Avenue
Boise, Idaho  83713
M-S 10am - 6 pm
Sunday Noon-5 pm


Address
The Quilt Crossing
10959 W. Fairview Ave.
Boise, ID 83713
Phone
208-376-0087
Email
quiltcrossing@q.com
 
STORE HOURS
Monday - Saturday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 pm  to 5:00 PM
 

Longarm Certification Class


Want to learn to longarm your own quilt.  This certification class will make machine quilting a fun, happy experience for you.  This class is required before renting one of our APQS machines.  This class includes ten hours of rental time and the certification class, plus a class kit.  It's a value of $275, all for $166.49.  A Supply kit is required for this class.

Cost: $ 166.49
Includes 10 hours of quilting time. Includes the price of the required kit.
Date(s):
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 9:00 am

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm